top of page

Pre-order 'thank u, next' by Ariana Grande

Pre-order 'thank u, next'

Ariana Grande fans, listen up! You can now pre-order Ariana Grande's fifth studio album, titled, 'thank u, next'!

Her latest album features the hit singles: "imagine", "thank u, next" and her latest tune '7 Rings". The full tracklist is as follows:

1.. 'imagine'

2. 'needy'

3. 'NASA'

4. 'bloodline'

5. 'fake smile'

6. 'bad idea'

7. 'make up'

8. 'ghostin'

9. 'in my head'

10. '7 rings'

11. 'thank u, next'

12. 'break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored

Ariana Grande has recently revealed the album artwork for her 'thank u, next' album. There is no one featuring on the album and Grande has broken a record as her forth studio album 'Sweetener', was only released 8 months ago.

You don't have to wait long to get your hands on Arana Grande's 'thank u, next' album, as it is being released on Friday February 8 2019

You'll be able to purchase the album on CD and pre-order it now on Amazon, Prime Music, Apple Music, iTunes and can stream it on Spotify.

For more music news and gossip, Follow us on Twitter @Radio55Official #R55TurnItUp! Like us on Facebook and Insta with @HartleyProductionsOfficial.



bottom of page