top of page

Ariana Grande's 'thank u, next' album is out tomorrow!

The moment we've all been waiting for is almost here

The most we've all been waiting for is almost here! Ariana Grande's fifth studio album (yes, fifth!), is out tomorrow, although you've been able to pre-order it for the past few weeks.

The album, which is titled 'thank u, next', is the follow up from her successor studio album and tour, "Sweetener". Grande has broken a record as her forth studio album 'Sweetener', was only released 9 months ago!

We've already been treated to the official music video for her hit single 'thank u, next', which has a little spin on the film 'Mean Girls'. We have the video to her other single '7 rings', but one for 'imagine' is yet to be released to the public.

Her latest album features the hit singles: "imagine", "thank u, next" and her latest tune '7 Rings". The full track-list is as follows:

1.. 'imagine'

2. 'needy'

3. 'NASA'

4. 'bloodline'

5. 'fake smile'

6. 'bad idea'

7. 'make up'

8. 'ghostin'

9. 'in my head'

10. '7 rings'

11. 'thank u, next'

12. 'break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored

We'll be releasing even more news about the hit album tomorrow on launch day! thank, u, next!

For more music news and gossip, Follow us on Twitter @Radio55Official #R55TurnItUp! Like us on Facebook and Insta with @HartleyProductionsOfficial.



bottom of page