top of page

Ed Sheeran's 'No.6 Collaborations Project' album is out today! Here's all you need to know

Ed Sheeran's new album - 'No 6 Collaborations Project'
Ed Sheeran's new album - 'No 6 Collaborations Project'

Ed Sheeran's brand new album is out today

The moment has finally arrived - Ed Sheeran's 'No.6 Collaborations Project' album has arrived and has come out today for everyone to buy.

This is Ed Sheeran's fourth studio album and if his other's are anything to go by, we know this one is going to be just epic!

The album was released today and can be purchased in CD format, online and via various streaming services including iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music and Spotify. Sheeran first announced the news publicly to his many followers on social media in June last month.

As the title of the album suggests, Ed's latest album is full of collaborations with some of the hottest artists of the moment as well as some up and coming ones. We already know from the singles that have been released some of the featured artists include: Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber, Khalid, Chance The Rapper and Cardi B.

The all important tracklist

Here's the tracklist in full for Ed Sheeran's 'No.6 Collaborations Project' album:

1. 'Beautiful People' feat. Khalid

2. 'South of the Border' feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B

3. 'Cross Me', ft. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

4. 'Takes Me Back' to London feat. Stormzy

5. 'Best Part of Me' feat. Yebba

6. 'I Don't Care' feat. Justin Bieber

7. 'Antisocial' feat. Travis Scott

8. 'Remember the Name' feat. Eminem and 50 Cent

9. 'Feels' feat. Young Thug and J Hus

10. 'Put It All On Me' feat. Ella Mai

11. 'Nothing On You' feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12. 'I Don't Want Your Money' feat. H.E.R

13. '1000 Nights' feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. 'Way To Break My Heart' feat. Skrillex

15. 'Blow' feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

What's your favourite track? Let us know in the comments and on our social media channels!

For more music news and gossip, Follow us on Twitter @Radio55Official #R55TurnItUp! Like us on Facebook and Insta with @HartleyProductionsOfficial.



bottom of page