top of page

Ed Sheeran's No.6 Collaborations Project album tracklist revealed

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

The tracklist for Ed Sheeran's new album is here

'No.6 Collaborations Project' - the name of Ed Sheeran's upcoming studio album, tracklist has finally been revealed and its got a whole load of cracking artists on there!

The album is available to pre-order now, both online and as a hard CD copy. You can also stream the album on Spotify right now too.

We don't have very long to wait, though, as Ed Sheeran has confirmed his latest album will be out everywhere on Friday 12th July 2019.

We've known for a while that Ed's current number one tune, 'I Don't Care' featuring Justin Bieber, will be on the album as it was the first single to be taken from it. Ed's more recent tune, which features Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock, 'Cross Me', is the second single to be taken from 'No.6 Collaborations Project' is also on the album.

Full tracklist

The full tracklist can be seen below:

1. 'Beautiful People' feat. Khalid

2. 'South of the Border' feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B

3. 'Cross Me', ft. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

4. 'Takes Me Back' to London feat. Stormzy

5. 'Best Part of Me' feat. Yebba

6. 'I Don't Care' feat. Justin Bieber

7. 'Antisocial' feat. Travis Scott

8. 'Remember the Name' feat. Eminem and 50 Cent

9. 'Feels' feat. Young Thug and J Hus

10. 'Put It All On Me' feat. Ella Mai

11. 'Nothing On You' feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12. 'I Don't Want Your Money' feat. H.E.R

13. '1000 Nights' feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. 'Way To Break My Heart' feat. Skrillex

15. 'Blow' feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Here is the first look at the tracklist from Ed Sheeran's official Instagram account:

For more music news and gossip, Follow us on Twitter @Radio55Official #R55TurnItUp! Like us on Facebook and Insta with @HartleyProductionsOfficial.



bottom of page